• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,182 hits

This site isnt dead just yet

Sorry everyone who used to visit this site, and for people who just might have found it. And noticed that the content is like a year old. I had to put on my big boy pants and find a job. So I had to leave my passion for blogging about tech and random shit behind. A year later I am back I still got my big boy pants on but I think I can manage to get a few posts off here and there.

Here’s to the future!

Leave a Reply

