• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,182 hits

Some asshole lost his top secret Next generation Iphone at a bar!

Well who ever this dude is is definitly fired! How the fuck are you gonna forget your next generation Iphone at a bar. Either way Gizmodo wrote a awesome article on all that is new in it with a round up of its new features and all those goodies. You can check that out here. I dont know how I really feel about a new Iphone I have the 3G and I kinda dont like it. I know the 3GS is a whole other experience being that its faster and has more memory so it can handle alot more. Theres just alot of little things that really bug me about the phones OS, some that are being covered in the new update others that dont really seem to be getting any changes so I been actually thinking of upgrading to a Nexus One. Im a fan of Google and use my Google accounts for alot of different things so having a phone that could tie into every thing would be kick ass. Anyways check out Gizmodos link.

2 Responses

  1. I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

