So it’s been quite some time since I’ve posted anything on this blog. I got a new job as a PC tech for a company that will remain unnamed for now. Anyway between that and school I have been super busy. Also I been planning on updating the design of the blog for a while now ,So I been talking to a few web designers seeing what’s out there, in doing so I guess I just started slacking on updating this son of a bitch. Also I got to a point where I feel like I wasn’t really doing anything to creative with my post. Pretty much just reposting cool shit that I found, Id rather do something more creative with my blog if I’m actually  going to take the time and update it.  So I’m going to kick around a few new Idea in the next few months see what’s sticks either way gonna try and keep the site fresh. Feedback is always kicks ass so let’s hear what you all have to say about shit I put up here.

 

Love seps1816

Leave a Reply

