• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

Wall Outlets with USB adapters! About fucking time!!

usb_wall_outlet[1]

So its about damn time they get these going. I want to install them all over my apartment. Its a good thing my brother is going to school to be a electrician and he can come installed these bad boys for me. The should be coming out sometime in the early 2010.   I wonder if one day the USB will take over the outlet and just send power and data around to our devices.That would be pretty bad ass! but I don’t think its has enough juice flowing through it but I’ll have to check on that and get back to you guys on that.  (you know what Im pretty baked and I gave up looking on how much power flows thru the USB cable but lets all agree ti would be pretty awesome)

via:LegitReviews

Leave a Reply

