• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,193 hits

Ahh fucking mondays!

Good morning! How was everyone’s thanksgiving weekend? I don’t usually post on Mondays but I’m bored somewhat sick and not going to class today so. I figured I might as well do something productive other then just watch movies all day.

hero_hands_622

So there’s been a lot on the internet today about two Android products. First the HTC Hero, which looks pretty sick but they all look pretty cool. So I’m not going to even really  bother writing about it. If you are interested in reading about another Android phone (Click Here) The other was the rumored Google phone which would run on Google Voice or there own VoIP. That right there is worth getting excited for! If Google is telling me they can make my cell phone bill lower then I’m all about listening to what they got to say, and telling AT&T to go fuck themselves.

 

500x_dodps3[1]

Also I just read some crazy shit over at Gizmodo that Department of Defense bought 2,200 PS3 consoles to build a supercomputer. Interesting very interesting.

Leave a Reply

