Window Hanging Hydroponic kit.

wf-diagram[1] So no apartment or home would be complete without  your own, window hanging DIY Hydroponic kit . I don’t know where I found this originally but its fucking pretty bad ass. It has just been open on my desktop for the last two days now so I figured I’d get to posting it up since there’s not to much else going on on the interweb today.  The site says that it can produce a salad a week. Which in the long run might not really be worth the trouble but at least you used your afternoon to build it, actually this bad boy is definitely a weekend project the PDF is 22 pages long.

 Note to readers I hope you wouldn’t be stupid enough to try and grow weed!

Download the PDF

 

via: Our.windowfarms

5 Responses

  1. […] No apartment or home would be complete without  your own, window hanging DIY Hydroponic kit .   The site says that it can produce a salad a week. Which in the long run might not really be worth the trouble but at least you used your afternoon to build it, actually this is definitely a weekend project the PDF is 22 pages long.   https://seps1816.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/window-hanging-hydroponic-kit/ […]

  2. cool curtain….cat might like it

  3. Hi, I just wanted to say you have a wonderful site and this was a very informative article. I bookmarked your site and have it in my reader now…looking forward to future content.

  4. Hey there, I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last joomla blog at https://seps1816.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/window-hanging-hydroponic-kit/
    was hacked and I ended up losing nine weeks of hard
    work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop intrudersI must ask though,
    but exactly where did you obtain your blog format: did
    you come across it someplace or did you create it yourself?
    A format such as your own with a few quick alterations would finally make my page come alive.
    Kindly tell me where you obtained your theme.

Leave a Reply

