• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,182 hits

LifeHacker’s List of what you need for back to school!

So the summers winding down and for most people there getting ready to go back to school. i myself had my summer cut short due to NEIT horrible summer session, ah its not too bad I still spend most of my time on the beach. Except I couldnt go to Portugal this summer which sucks. Also mostly the reason why I havent been posting as often as i used to or would like to and I apologize. I been slacking, but im working on making a little more free time to get at least something posted. Any who lifehacker’s came out with this kick as back to school section of there site . I really think its pretty cool that they did that. anyways the link’s on the bottom. Im sure theres something you’ll end up using.

Hit the Books – Lifehacker.

Leave a Reply

