• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,182 hits

Yahoo Will Switch to Bing Search Engine

Well this sucks! I’m not a very big fan of Microsoft, and didn’t really mind Yahoo! now thats a different story. It sucks to see Yahoo in this position were they best chance of competing against Google is with teaming up with Microsoft. Although I still don’t think this is going to do much  to dent Google’s strong hold on on the Internet search engine. Also I wouldn’t be worrying about search engines if I was Microsoft, I’m not saying Windows 7 is going to suck but I’m not paying $199 for the basic edition for any and with Google releasing Chrome OS in the next year. I think Microsoft has got better things to be worrying about.

Via: Lifehacker.

Leave a Reply

