Hello everyone some ride coming in, I guess thats why they call it Sin City! HAHA

Hows it going everyone? Sorry I haven’t posted In what seems to be like a month, but I think its been like a week or so anyways. The reason for the dropping off the side of the planet was basically because I started classes again this week over at good old New England tech. So I decided that i was going to spend  the last week of my summer being a professional beach bum. Which i did  and now I have a savage tan and ready to get this shit rolling again.

So this saturday night I went to the Rhode Island Indie Arts fest down in Kennedy Plaza. This was my second year going and I must say def a great improvement from last years. First off I have to say congratulations to whoever threw the event they did a great job. Also to Narragansett beer for basically getting me pickled drunk. The Chinese Stars made me a into a fan after a amazing ending set.

Also this lady was awesome!

Leave a Reply

