• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

Radiohead takes a break from touring to start new album!

via Pitchfork: News.

So  the other day I had seen that one of my friends on facebook had there statues up talking about radiohead being in the studio again. Since I love radiohead  i figured I’d do a little more investigating and i really didn’t find much. Other then that they spent some time in the studio in between there North American tour and there Japanese tour, and from what they say everything is sounding really good. My only question is, if they will release the new album like they did with In Rainbows where you can just download it for free then donate what you feel like the album is worth to you. I think this is a great system of doing shit. For example I usually download everything, so when in rainbows came out I downloaded it for free about a month later I was buying the vinyl  i don’t even have a turn table in my apartment.

Leave a Reply

