• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,384 hits

Microsoft’s “Pink” smartphone could rival iPhone on Verizon

Microsoft’s “Pink” smartphone could rival iPhone on Verizon.    

Microsoft’s new smart phone could it rival the Iphone? I been using the Iphone for 6 months and i love it except for a few little issues I think its the greatest thing I have ever wasted my money on. Do I think that Microsoft could rival what Apple has done probably not, yet I have been starting to see some post around the Internet of different apps that they have be working on one in particular that I thought was pretty cool is called Vine. What Vine does is let families and friends stay connected during states of emergency while other methods are down or just not efficient. Heres a link for more info about Vine

Leave a Reply

