Top 10 Money-Saving Guides for Common Purchases

Hello everyone I know its been like 3 days since I posted anything but I have been messing around with the new update of Ubuntu version 9.04, but that’s a whole other post coming soon. So this morning I was doing my normal routine of smoking a bong pack and stumbling thru the interweb when I cam across Lifehackers, How to save money on common purchases post and was pretty impressed with there list especially number nine. How to order glasses super cheap online, figure that one would be super useful for me in the near future. Anyways theres was a few other pretty awesome things on there so check out the link and see if you like something you find. I think im going to go enjoy this nice saturday morning at the park find me on twitter to find where.

Lifehacker – Top 10 Money-Saving Guides for Common Purchases – Buying Guide.

Leave a Reply

