• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,193 hits

Six Ways You Should Be Using Twitter (that Don’t Involve Breakfast)

Lifehacker – Six Ways You Should Be Using Twitter (that Don’t Involve Breakfast) – Feature

.

So alot of my friends and family have been asking me about Twitter and what its for and how to use it and what not. Then this morning Im doing my usually browsing when I came across lifehacker’s post about twitter uses that   dont suck  and I was like awesome this we”ll shut some people up.  So if your one of those people whos interested in twitter but doesnt know where to start or what its for check out this post and stop having me explain it when Im drunk. Or in other states of mind.

Leave a Reply

