• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

iPhone OS 3.0 to feature voice control and feedback

So I guess there might be voice control for the iphone as early June once the new OS update comes out. It Should be a interesting feature. If it lets me talk to text. (Which I know sounds stupid cause I could just call them) but would be so bad  ass while driving.  So all that is known right now is that its code named Jibbler, Im hoping I dont have to buy new head phones just to get it to work cause that would be fucking retarded APPLE so dont be those cunts all tho I got a pretty good feeling you gonna be.

iPhone OS 3.0 to feature voice control and feedback – Ars Technica.

Leave a Reply

