• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

Portable Ubuntu Runs Ubuntu Inside Windows

Lifehacker – Portable Ubuntu Runs Ubuntu Inside Windows – Portable Ubuntu.

Ubuntu is the shit I have been using it for about 4 years now I think maybe, and I have basically installed it or ran it on every computer I have ever had in my hands. Im going to start writing more about it once  9.04 Comes out this month. I have been running the beta 6 verison on my laptop for the last few months or since its release and its awesome improved features new file system its going to be sweet, but if you want to try  out ubuntu right now inside of windows check out this link and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

