Just installed Skype On My Iphone!

So I just installed Skype on my Iphone, and I must say its pretty fucking awesome. I have had a account but never used it since I didnt have a Microphono on my computer and never really felt like buying one and I think I used the free mins they give you to call my buddy to go on a ride but Im going to probably hook up my account with some loot and use it like a house phone or something. Then theres the fact I can just talk to my friends on it for free to as long as they have it. I think this may be the perfect solution to call home this summer when Im in the motherland. Just got to find me some free wifi while im there. If you got a Iphone def check it out its worth it just to make free calls to your friends mostly the ones who call you three times to tell  you there coming over. Mother fuckers wasting our mins.

Leave a Reply

