Fix iTunes, cause it sucks!

Fix iTunes.

So If your anything like me and hate itunes, well not itunes its self just the way it runs and how things are so much more complicated to do things with . Dont get me wrong itunes has some pretty sick shit going down  like  genius play list creator I use it all the time on the way to work. Yet it runs so slow for me,  the only reason I still use it is cause I have yet to find an open source program to handle my Iphone (If anyone knows of one please do share.) i wish songbird would come out with a add-on for it which would be awesome but till then Im stuck like the rest of us.  Hopefully the link above will help you guys as it has helped me enjoy

-keep on keeping on-

One Response

  1. Give FixTunes a try! We want to help you get your music looking the way you want. Use the discount code: “D49F2” to get 30% off of the purchase price. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

