• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

Android Versus iPhone 3.0: The Showdown

Android Versus iPhone 3.0: The Showdown.

Thought this was a pretty good post from Lifehacker’s.  Me and my brother have been having this battle over the last few month he has the G1 and I have the iPhone. Personally i love google and anything there involved in for the most part. So i think Android is awesome but I was  a ATT customer so I figured fuck it I’ll just get the iphone and I must say it was probably the best decision i have made in a while. i cant wait for the next update. So check out the link above andlet me know what you think afterwards.  (Big up to lifehackers with the sweet chart)


Leave a Reply

