• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,182 hits

Amnesty International | Working to Protect Human Rights

Amnesty International | Working to Protect Human Rights.

I found this site and I believe its either out of Portugal or of England. Regardless I think the message of this site is def something that I should talk about here on this blog. My whole life I always wanted to do something that would change the world. Now that I’m older in my 20’s I see that’s not as easy as it seemed to a young kid back when he was ten. Yet I have realised that just one person cant accomplish such a major task but with the help of others we can do whatever we want. So when I seen Amnesty¬† international I thought this would be a great way to help people and a chance to do something good for the world. Basically what Amnesty International is a website and organization that fights for human rights in different parts of the world. They have been involved in helping people since the early sixties. So check out the link and register if your would like to be part of a good cause the more support the better.

Leave a Reply

