• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,194 hits

Brand New URI Ryans center

Tonight I went to see one of my favorite bands of pretty much the last five years. I remember the first time I seem Brand New in providence when I was 17 years old. I think it may have been one of the last shows I seen at India point park before the reconstructions.  Five years later and three still putting on a great show. The one negative thing about the performance  was that I feel like the band rushed there opening tracks. Also very annoying were all the uri kids, sorry but u kids act like fucking monkeys throwing shit at each other. I overheard one girl telling her friend she took x for the show who the fuck rolls then goes to a concert, ah o well just glad these kids will be running the country one day. Or at least running there local cvs. All in all great time tonight here are photos from the show off my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

