March in Rhode Island!!! Gotta fuckin love it!

Paint ballin and car crashing hell ya!

So today I woke up thinking it was going to be a kick ass day. Mostly because it was Sunday and sundays I dont do shit! Also I was going paint balling with my older cousin and some friends for his birthday.  So I was  fuckin pumped! Since I live in Rhode Island of course it snows on the first day of march which is like hey whatever not the craziest thing to happen in march but whatt the hell it was pretty nice last week. Anyway moving on So I end up leaving my apartment late because my dad called me up and was giving me some shit which is usual of him  but thats kinda how we communicate he calls me barks something at me and I snap my response right back. For a guy who spent most of his teenage years living in the last fascist country in Europe hes pretty cool dude. MOving on, so im late so I have to push my little Japanese tank the high roller corolla a little more then usual trying to get there in time to make the first round.  So Im about two streets away from this paintballing place that I had never been to when I go under an overpass as I approch the other side theres a light with a suv stopped as Im come closer I press my brakes and then of course I hit some black ice and begin to slide I probably slide a good 20 feet and some how managed to pull my car off to the side a bit and only hit the sides of the back bummper but whenever a corrola hits something its protective aromor that they have designed so well just breaks apart. Which blows for me so i get out of my car speak with this lady do the whole little dance people do when they get into accidents blah blah. (Remember now Im still wicked pumped to go play paintball) So I asked the lady if she would just like to exchange information and not bother with the cops since my car was running and I was still trying to go play some paint ball. She thinks that we should wait so we ended up sitting there in ours cars for a good 30 mins maybe more waiting till this police officers shows up once he does he looks around ask me one or two questions and the tells us a police report isnt neccary for minor damage.  So im sittin there like great that just wasted a shit load of my time that i could have been at the paint ball place up the road, and why the fuck has now one cleared that patches of ice and snow I sat there for a good 30 mins and in that time i seen at least 2 cars slide on it luckly they didnt run into my car on the side of the road.Anyways I get there and got to play and let me tell you its pretty fuckin awesome i had a great time to the point where i didnt even remember i got into a accident. So thank you New england for another kick ass day, and to all the people who read this blog that were there today. Great time we got to do it again.

4 Responses

  1. hey dude, how are those welts… you are one crazy dude when you play. i had a great time and hope everyone else did, too. Yea, that shit was unfortunate and you did have some damage on your car. I want to setup another time for us to play again in the near future.

    • there doing alright haha i feel like they hurt more a day after but that shit was mad fun we def got to go again sometime and I got some friends who are interested in also playing so we can get some teams going or something. Thanks for leaving a comment im starting to get mad hits but people dont usually comment on pages so its good to see that someones reading my stuff

  2. i’m trying to putting something together, but when i do i’ll give you heads up. dude you find all the cool shit so it’s easier to check your site first.

  3. haha thanks i sleep really weird hours like i fall asleep early like 11 12 then i wake up at like 130 2 and i cant sleep so i do shit on the computers and look up shit u know then around 5 i go back to sleep

Leave a Reply

