• Top Posts

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 99,384 hits

Have you been looking for a job?

Work at Home, Make Money Online, Paid Work at Home, Online Jobs – ShortTask.Com.

So I’m sure there’s a good amount of you wish you could make extra money, or at least have a job so you can make some money. I know trust me I been there shit I’m still there, and that’s why I might sign up for short tasks. This is how it works you sign up and then you go to the task section and there’s a bunch of different task that need to get done and they have a set price on what somethings worth like (ex…. that task is worth $1) I’M not sure how it works at the end like if they take all your tasks and add them up at the end of the week or the month who knows but Its def a good way of using your time. So check it out and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

